Our Leaders

Our Leader    Our Core Team

Senior Management

Abhijit Chatterjee

Chairman, Whole Time Director & CEO

Sayani Chatterjee

Managing Director

Tanmaya Das

Non-Executive Independent Nominee Director & Chief Operating Officer

Priyadarshini Dey

Non-Executive Independent Director

Soumya Ranjan Sahoo

Non-Executive Independent Director

Team Members

Saptarshi Ganguli

VP- Business Development

Debasish Kundu

VP – Operations

Pranamya Bhattacharya

AVP – HR,Compliance & MIS and Executive Assistant to Director

Soumitra Das

VP – Projects

Sandip Biswas

Chief Financial Officer